Okay so far you wouldn’t guess it but I tend to dress more on the gothic/punkish sort of way. So I’ve had these adorable boots for the longest time and I LOVE them cause of the fantastic textures and little details. Look at the crosses and little tiny skulls! Bootgasm FTW! But I haven’t been able to put together an outfit for them since they’re brown and brown is just something I’m completely virginal about dealing with. Way way way too natural and main stream for me I guess. But the other night I picked up these cute freebies and holy cow did it come together. Also a big fan of this sim! If you read the previous post about our little smelly apartment in the French Quarter this would be the place. They are a really cool group of people that run it and have fun parties on the weekends. Very cool so check it out!

Green Pose 1Green Outfit ShoesGreen Outfit FB2Green Outfit Head

Hair: Magicka, Bibo, FREE

Skin: L.Fauna, pale, FREE

Eyes: Freq*uency, Blue 5, 75L

Lashes: Redgrave, Moulin Rouge, 75L

Top: Atomic, Project Themoery Spring Fling Creamy 75L

Skirt: *Thimbles*, Bobo Party Sweater Skirt – Group Gift FREE

Tights: Sn@tch, Candy Tights Fat pack 250L

Shoes: Bootgasm, Group Gift not available anymore

Necklace: :::Sole, Lily Leather Necklace Group Gift FREE

Bracelet: :::Sole, Comp Leather Bracelet Group Gift FREE

