Sorry feeling a little Mrs. Lovett when I look at this outfit.  Maybe it’s the cute blood splatters or the hanging meat in the background?  Anyway, I think it’s awesome and I especially love the matching stockings.  Both are from A-Bomb for the Zombie Popcorn hunt which is officially the first hunt I am fully committed to finishing!  The cute little cardigan is from Pig.  They were having a REALLY great sale and it may still be going on so head on over there and take advantage of them. (They like it… it’s okay!)  But make sure you join the group cause they give you some sweet ass freebies which I will show off eventually I’m sure.  So much shopping so little time! ~sobs~

Hair: Truth $$L

Skin: League $$$L

Eyes: Freq*ency $L

Dress and Stockings: A-Bomb FREE Zombie Popcorn hunt

Cardigan: Pig $L

Boots: Snatch $$L

Necklace:  ::IrEn:: Group Gift FREE

