Random movie quotes for $500 Alex! Tons of stuff today so let me just get right into it.

Beautiful beautiful beautiful skins from Tik Tok. I am so very much falling in love with this place! Tons of freebies and the quality is top notch. If you hurry the newest fatpacks are on sale for Saturday only for 160L which would normally be around 3000L if memory serves.

5/1/10

So no big surprise that I adore this outfit. It IS from Sn@tch after all. I swear I’m not working for Ivey! All though in the immortal words of cousin Eddie “You need a bodyguard? I’d die for ya!” It’s from the Alt fair which is over tomorrow so GO SPEND SOME MONEY! It’s for a good cause so you can aliviate any guilt you may experience from over spending.

5/1/10

Skin: Tik Tok markdown today!
Hair: Magika 50L Friday
Eyes: Frequency Not Free
Top and Pants: Alt Fair Freebie Snatch
Lashes: Black Dahling Redgrave Not Free
Necklace: Snatch Not Free
Shoes: Maitreya Free

