I felt like a bit of drama…

I Love Olive is having a sale on several of their styles.  Each color is marked down to 50L! Just look for the big “Sold Out” sign.  How’s that for a 50L Friday? LOL  The skin was off the dollarbie table at Mango Mango and is what inspired me to put this look together.  I wanted something dramatic but still rough around the edges.  Like a few people I know!

The jacket I picked up at Bare Rose and came with 2 other colors in a pack for only 160L.  The place still overwhelms me but for those prices I’ll suffer!  The dress was a freebie group gift from Coco along with some other really fantastic stuff.  The leggings are a mystery inventory item.  No landmark (don’t get me started) but a notecard that says the store is in works the maker is Stevenzuuh Gossipgirl.  Interesting name and really interesting tights! Boots are of course my preciouses from Snatch and that necklace which was in a previous post but just worked here and I love it was from Dark Mouse.

Eyes: Kosh

Poses: Juxtapose

 

