I can’t believe it’s 3am!

I got to playing around with some things and next thing you know it’s nearly morning. Good thing I have Sunday off!

Just a few outfits that I put together after my shopping trip to Snatch.  I’ve been drooling over the boyfriend jeans for a while and at 135L for a pack of 5 or so different colors it’s a steal!  Also sporting the pony Gooshers which you can’t really see but trust me they’re adorable and work with lots of stuff.  The cardigan comes in a great multipack as well as the sheer dress shirt (thanks Ivey!).  I love this look, it’s totally something I would wear.  Easy, casual and not trampy in the least but still kinda sexy.

I won the hat tonight and LOVE how it works with this outfit.  I wanted something a little bit dressy but still edgy and different.  The basic outfit is Snatch’s “Cocktails and Cigarettes” but I added the skirt which was a group gift from Coco and the pink top from Maitreya which was a gift from The Deck’s birthday celebration.  Everything else is pure Snatchy goodness except the necklace which is from DavationZ.

More lovely Snatch…

All skin was League, hair from Magika, eyes from Freq*ency.  That fabulous bag which I blogged earlier is from Boom and they have another style out for Project Themeory that looks like a tea bag.  Cause you just gotta love tea baggers.  I think they should make a tea baggers hat like the one Bill Maher wears!

Anyhoo… hope you liked!

