I think I have a unatural affection for men’s hair.  Does that make me an SL cross dresser?  I love hats and this one is fantastic.  Not too big and it’s got a great design on the back.  And it was FREE at Acid &Mala! I also got the pearls from them and they were a steal considering they come with a bunch of different options at only 100L. 

The shirt was the freebie from Pig for the stop the bullying campaign last month.  I picked up the skin from the bake sale still going on at Cupcake for only 50L.  Steal!  It came with elf ears that actually match and look pretty good.  My two favorite pieces of the outfit though is the shorts from Tyranny where they’re having a big sale until the 20th at noon.  Everything is 50% off! I picked the shorts up for only 60L and they have a bunch of colors to choose from.  And the drum case from Sey that was only 200L and comes with 5 different poses and 8 different textures. Score!

Hair and Hat: Acid & Mala Group Gift

Skin: Cupcake 50L Bake Sale

Eyes: Poetic Colors 200L (worth it!)

Pearls: Acid & Mala 100L

Undershirt: Acid & Mala  Free in the Discount room

Button Up shirt: Pig Freebie Stop Bullying

Gloves: Acid & Mala Gacha Machine

Shorts: Tyranny

Belt: Sey Group Gift (still out)

Drum Case: Sey 200L Multi poses and textures

Boots: Snatch

Pose: [doll.]

Location: Leviathan

Peace.

