Just lounging by the mini waterfall and one of my favorite sims.  Enchanted Islands is one of the loviest and most realistic tropical paridises I’ve found in Second Life.  Tons of little grottos and caves to explore and a cute little shop with some art prints for sale.  Perfect for that first SL date!  Okay I almost feel dirty for saying that since I think SL dating is kinda lame but whatever… to each his own!

 

Hair: Truth

Skin: Fhang Candy 50L Bake Sale

Eyes: Kosh

Lashes: Redgrave

Bikini Top: Petunia

Shorts: Coco Group Gift

Jewelry: Dark Mouse

I picked those flip flops up last night and they came with 15 different colors in the pack and it was under 100L (65 i think) but the creator didn’t include an LM in the pack so I’m still working out where I got them. That and all other links will be updated later tonight if you have trouble finding something just check back later. <333

