I fell in love with Mother Goose over the weekend.  Yep.  Me and Mama Goose are running away together!  Even if I wasn’t raping the 1L area the non sale skins are only 300L each.  Compared to most of the other “take your wallet and leave you bleeding in the middle of the road” type skin vendors that is a friggin steal!  But I stuck with the cheapies cause this chick is on a budget.

So many things to talk about even beyond the skins.  There are also 1L clothing items and the quality on them is top-notch.  Okay maybe the hat is simple but I liked it and it works.  Sometimes you just gotta wear a straw textured bowl on your head and say “what??? what??? make something of it!”

And a close up of those new Poetic Eye freebies.  I have no idea how Lano Ling consistently puts out the only eyes I will shameless drop 200L on but he does.  I prefer the realistic kind but the little stars are very cute too.

And yet another Boom purse for me to fawn over.  Can someone please get me one like this for RL?? Pretty please!

Hair: !lamb – Poppyseed Powder

Eyes: Poetic Colors Freebie

Lashes: Redgrave

Hat, Sweater, Socks and Skin: Mother Goose 1L (the skin was a lucky board win – they have like 8 boards all flipping every 5 minutes!)

Dress: Acid&Mala  (w/ free skirt attachment for group members)

Shoes: A-Bomb (new!)

Necklace: TDR 50L

Bracelet and Purse: Boom

Poses: Glitterati

Location: Trilogy

