Well I didn’t find very much that worked for me out of the 69L offerings today.  But I did score this adorable dress from SySy and I just love the colors and the way it moves.  It reminds me of what Julia Roberts says about her wedding dress in Runaway Bride.  That it moves like a bell and swishes side to side.   So very feminine!

I also spent some time over at Fri.day where they’re having their amazing sale until the 12th so hurry up and brave the quicksand!  The shoes, hair and the poses shown here are a couple of the items I picked up.  I’m sure I will be blogging more since I went a bit nuts as usual. 🙂

The other Wednesday item that I loved is this lovely skin from Mango Mango (thanks Sileny!) and I think I’m getting a little obsessed with these skins.  I adore that eye liner on this skin but the other skin up today was adorable with a little heart on the lips.  I’ll bring it out sometime soon.  I’m thinking it is screaming for that strawberry dress that’s burning a hole in my inventory.

Skin: Mango Mango – Daddy-O Pale

Eyes: Poetic Colors – Deep Jungle

Dress: SySy – Summer Dress Blues

Shirt: Snatch – Substitute Teacher White

Hair, Shoes and Poses: Fri.day

Jewelry: Twisted and Spoiled at the Black and Blue Fair Freebie!

 

 

