I struggled with the top to this lovely Pacadi group gift dress for a long time.  I just can’t do the nipple tape thing.  Not really sure why it just bugs me to no end.  Maybe it’s because I keep thinking about the removal process.  Nope… sorry!  But I loved the bright lemony color of the dress so I played around for a while and finally ended up with what you see.  Yeah I think that’s my process.  I just keep throwing things on until I find what I like.  This is why my bedroom looks like a tornado just came through.

Hair: Truth – Tilly

Skin: Static Beauty – Coffee and TV – Free (bunch of cute stuff 1L skins and freebie poses too)

Eyes: Poetic Colors – Grand Canyon

Necklace: Duh! – 1L

Top: !OhMai – asymmetrical Bodysuit 1L

Skirt: PACADI – Naala Group Gift

Shoes: Hoorenbeek – stiletto (Color/Texture change with removable bow and strap)

Poses: Porcupine Love – Set of 5 for 50L today only

 

