In case you’ve been living under the ever popular rock the past few weeks and haven’t heard about the upcoming Operation Squeegie then I thought I might throw out my own little heads up.  I have a few items in my inventory just burning a hole.  The skirt and the skin in particular have me just head over heels in love.  Let me know what you think. 🙂

Operation Squeegie runs July 1st through July 15th

Proceeds will be going towards the National Wildlife Federation’s oil spill rescue and recovery efforts.  Remember folks… BP really isn’t going to foot the bill of all of this.  They have lied their collective pants off so far what makes you think they’ll follow through on the promises to help the Gulf Coast.  Any little bit we can do to help is greatly appreciated.  This isn’t just beautiful vacation beaches being effected.  This is people’s entire lives.

Hair: Clawtooth Stumblebum – 195L for four different colors

Skin: Snatch – Operation Squeegie 300L

Eyes: Umedama Holic – Free

Necklace: Snatch – Operation Squeegie 50L

Top: Mischief – Nyla Blueberry *going out of business sale going on 50L singles, 100 fatpacks, 90L outfits, 180L outfit fatpacks

Skirt: FaKe – Operation Squeegie 100L

Boots: Hoorenbeck

Poses: Glitterati

Location: Lostworld

 

