When I started this blog I had 2 stores that I shopped at again and again.  That was pretty much it.  I didn’t know about most others and would never have if it wasn’t for stumbling across SL blogs.  I find that my list of “go to stores” has increased to near frightening proportions.  Happy Finds seems to be topping said list time and time again.  They have a really impressive marketing campaign actually.  AnnoyingJapaneseChild Dinosaur is always putting out new things, dropping prices on one item at a time, doing little mini sales like the dog days of summer where each day she would put out a new shirt or mini dress for 50L.   Today I woke up to a new 50L item and it comes with the cute flappery style headband!  The necklace was another special offering a few weeks back but still is for sale in the store.  Join the group it’s totally worth it!

Hair: Magika *last day for the 50% off sale!

Skin: Tuli @ The Dressing Room 65L

Eyes: Poetic Colors – Summer Wheat GSH Free!

Lashes: Redgrave

Hairpiece, dress and necklace: Happy Finds *Dress and headband 50L probably for today only

Bracelet: YSYS – in store freebie check the bottles

Pants: Fri.day – GSH Free

Shoes: G Field – Subscribo Gift

Poses: Long Awkward Pose *50L random pose sale still going on if I’m not mistaken

Location: Bourne Manhattan Loft

