I usually try to limit it to 1 blog post a day so that I’m not spamming the feeds.  I don’t know if that’s an issue or not but it’s kinda my thing.  I am going to make an exception today because a bunch of other cool things fell into my lap and they have very short windows of oppertunity. 

First off is this fantastic little photo box from Tuft for the Silent Lion Troupe.  The Silent Lion is a daily sale group that just popped up.  There is one vendor per day that takes an item within the month’s theme and offers it up at a discounted price.  The photo box was only 75L!  It comes with a bunch of different adorable poses but I didn’t use them in this shot so I could also show you a few poses from aDORKable poses where they have a sale with a bunch of packs marked down to just 175L and there’s usually at least 8 poses per set from what I could see.  Nice price! It ends on the 10th so hurry scurry over and check it out.  There’s also a great cheapie room upstairs.

These awesome duds are from Snatch for Ivey’s Wednesday special.  You get the top in several layers and the pants (love the ruffles!) for only 75L.  The eyes which you can’t help but notice are from Umedama Holic for the Good Shit Hunt which will be ending soon too.  I normally don’t do hunts but I have picked up a few things from this one because everything is fairly easy to find even for the blind as a bat types like yours truly. 

Hair: Clawtooth

Skin: Garage

Eyes: Umedama Holic GSH Free

Clothes: Snatch Wednesday only 75L

Bracelets: Pacadi

Shoes: Snatch – Runway Stompers *bow is color change

Umbrella: Montange Noire

Poses: aDORKable Poses – 175L set sale *limited time

Location: Tuft Photobox – 75L Today only

Tomorrows Silent Lion Troupe store is A-Bomb

