This is an outfit based around one distinct piece.  I fell in love with the skirt the moment I saw it and it was FREE so bonus points for my new precious.  I’m sorry I just happen to adore polka dots and the scalloped edge was so different.  Putting something together with it was a challenge though and at one point I even went for advice (thanks Sil!)  I think it worked.  And many thanks to The Mother Road to whom many bloggers pictures would not be nearly as interesting.  You have put together one seriously amazing sim that I can’t help coming back to time and time again!

Hair: !lamb

Skin: L. Fauna – 50L Friday special *comes in all shades but with the one piece lingerie attached

Eyes: Poetic Colors – Summer Wheat

Make up: Gatcha Festival – Cheap Make up

Glasses: Reek – Old 50L Friday

Earings: Primalot – Group Gift

Necklace: Miel – Old 50L Friday

Sweater: Nomine – Lucky Chair

Skirt: Yome Shoujo – Free *I’ve picked up a TON of really cute freebies from this store

Boots: SLink – old 50L Friday

Location: Mother Road

Poses: Glitterati

