I have had this little shirt/dress in my inventory unopened for almost 4 months!  So it may have been blogged to death but I’m guessing not in recent times.  I also swung by the store (which is adorable!) and made sure it’s still in the camp chair which it is so 20 minutes of your time and it’s yours!

Okay so I thought I had found a Heartsick skin that I didn’t like cause too much white around the eyes just isn’t my thing.  I’m all about the smokey smudgy look but then I grabbed the cheap make up from the gacha machine at the festival, this is my first time using 2.0 make up, slapped it on “just to see” and was in love immediately.  What a huge difference!  And that soft blue is sooo purdy.  I went back and bought 2 more!

Hat: C’est la vie! – Lace Beret Free

Hair: Clawtooth *Sale Sale Sale!

Skin: Heartsick – Feathers 50L

Eyes: =KtH= x *S – 1L

Make up: Gatcha Festival – Cheap Make up

Glasses: Gatcha Festival – Nerdy Girl Glasses

Scarf: Theosophy @ Gatcha Festival

Bracelets: [Chuculet]

Shirt: C’est la vie! – Paisley Heart – Camp Chair

Leggings: Coco – Group Freebie

Shoes: Tasty – Rawranimals – Gacha prize

Purse: YS&YS – Summer Big Bag – Group Gift

Poses: Long Awkward Pose

 Sales

Berries Inc. – 50% off

Pig – Select Items at 25L

Clawtooth – 50% off

Tiny Bird – hair 100L per color or 400L for fatpacks

Kookie – Sidewalk sale 25L shoes

Mango Mango – discontinued skins sale 75L – 100L

Glitterati– 100L Pose packs

 

