Look at this stuff, isn’t it neat?
Wouldn’t you think my collection’s complete?
Wouldn’t you think I’m the girl
The girl who has everything?

Look at this trove, treasures untold
How many wonders can one cavern hold?
Looking around here, you’d think
Sure, she’s got everything

Up where they walk
Up where they run
Up where they stay all day in the sun
Wanderin’ free, wish I could be
Part of that world

When’s it my turn?
Wouldn’t I love?
Love to explore that shore up above
Out of the sea, wish I could be
Part of that world

Skin: Imabee– Umeko – Underwater – GSH item Free and still out at posting!

Eyes: Kosh – Crystaline 7 -30L

Make up: Cheap Make up – Sparkly Shadow Cool Water – 40L

Necklace: Happy Finds – Anchor Necklace – 200L comes with a cute dress/tee shirt

Hair: Ploom – Seaside – Ketchup – 200L *5 colors

Nair Polish: Iblizzare – Dark Blue – Free

Denim Jumpsuit: Armidi – Warehouse 50% off sale – Cornflower Blue

Bracelets: YS&YS – Gloss – Azure/Ice – 50L

Feet: J’s – Flip Flap and Barefoot

Poses: Don’t Freak Out and Flowey *both have drastically reduced prices on certain items

Location: Las Islas

