I think highly enough about the two of you that I am putting up a cheesy song and quoting the BIBLE!

*insert collective gasp here*

I’ve always loved this quote but had never really seen it acted out in any relationship but then I met you and I see how you treat each other and it gives me such hope.  True love does exist.  It isn’t just a fairytale told to placate young girls. 

Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil, but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

1 Corinthians 13

And then a fitting if not mildly dated and cheesy song…

Don’t judge! I enjoy a little Savage Garden time to time.

May you both have a long and insanely happy life together!

