You really can’t talk about Alabama without mentioning the Crimson Tide. Now I personally don’t do college football so that had an entirely different meaning to it for me which I won’t go into for the sake of good taste. But the colors for the University of Alabama football are “crimson” and white along with the state’s flag thus I thought it fitting to direct my attention there when putting together this outfit. I hope ya’ll enjoy!

“And we were trying different things
We were smoking funny things
Making love out by the lake to our favorite song
Sipping whiskey out the bottle, not thinking ’bout tomorrow
Singing Sweet home Alabama all summer long…!”

 

Next up is Alaska which I pretty much have finished.  Just need a shotgun and a dead wolf. Any volunteers?

Hair: Truth – Tallulah – And in case you live under a rock and haven’t heard all the hair is on sale for 125L until 9/3

Skin: Tik Tok – Stella – Queen 50L Sunday *still out

Eyes: Glam Affair – Comes with Platinum hunt skin

Ring: Artilleri – Gatcha Ring

Necklace: Miel

Dress, Top and Shoes: Maitreya *Sale is over now but I just had to flash a few of my picks hope you got a chance to stop by! 

 

 

 

