This is my kind of town.
Chicago is,
My kind of town,Chicago is,
My kind of people, too;
People who smile at you!

And each time I roam, Chicago is,
Callin’ me home, Chicago is,
One town that won’t let you down;
It’s my kind of town.

My kind of town.
Chicago is my kind of town.
Chicago is my kind of razzmatazz
And it has all that jazz,

And each time I leave, Chicago is,
Tuggin’ my sleeve, Chicago is,
The Wrigley Building,Chicago is,
The Union Stockyards, Chicago is,
One town that won’t let you down;
It’s my kind of town.

Hair: Clawtooth – Roaring 20’s – Beachy Keen *Hat and bow/buttons are color change

Skin: I CE COCO – Georgia

Eyes: ::UH:: – Frozen Eyes – baby salad

Lashes: Cheap Makeup – #11

Jewelry: Macig Nook – Shoo Be Doo

Undershirt and cowl: R. icielli – Ballone – Smoky

Cardigan: Pig – Joe’s Wallerpaper – Mold

Belt: R. icielli – Vanessa – smoky

Shorts: SabbiA – Group Gift no. 15

Tights: SabbiA – Group Gift

Socks: Izzie’s – Toeless Socks – beige

Shoes: Fri.day – Dream Booties – Ecru

Purse: Bare Rose – Daisuki – Brown

Poses: Fri.day

Location: Perdition

