“New Orleans is my essence, my soul, my muse, and I can only dream that one day she will recapture her glory. I will do everything within my power to make that happen and to help in any way I can to ease the suffering of my city, my people!”

Harry Connick Jr.

“Henry Ford once described history as “one damned thing after another.” And he didn’t even live in Louisiana.”

James Carville

“And you find as a writer there are certain spots on the planet where you write better than others, and I believe in that. And New Orleans is one of them.”

Jimmy Buffett

“In America, I would say New York and New Orleans are the two most interesting food towns. In New Orleans, they don’t have a bad deli. There’s no mediocrity accepted.”

Mario Batali

Hair: [ploom] – Lola – Blacked Out

Skin: Heartsick – Enchant – Rapture *NEW

Eyes: ::UH:: – Frozen Eyes – Babysalad

Make up: Cheap Makeup – Lashes

Jersey: Violation Inc. – Drew Brees (Who Dat!)

Bracelets: Snatch – Leather Spiked Bangles

Leggings: G Field – Group Gift

Boots: Gos – Docs

Poses: Tea

Location: Shreveport, LA

