“I thank God I was raised Catholic, so sex will always be dirty.”
John Waters

“My favourite characters are people who think they’re normal but they’re not. I live in Baltimore, and it’s full of people like that.”
John Waters

“Without obsession, life is nothing.”
John Waters

“I get my best material in Baltimore – you get dialogue that you just couldn’t imagine. I asked this guy in a bar what he did for a living and he said he traded deer meat for crack. I never realised that job even existed.”
John Waters

Hair: Ploom – Dusty Beehive

Skin: The Sea Hole – Fate – Poison Cherry

Makeup: Cheap Makeup – Lashes

Eyes: ::UH:: – Frozen Eyes – Baby Salad

Tattoo: aRAWRa – Pasport of Time

Cigarette: Moq Design

Necklace and Bracelets: Ticky Tacky

Top: Shampoo – Furyl Blouse – Leopard – Free

Skirt: Whippet & Buck – High Waist Pencil Skirt – Black

Band Aid: Reek – fat pack of colors 99L

Socks: Mocha – Short lose socks – fatpack 100L

Shoes: Gos – Black Pumps

Purse: The Sea Hole – Mitsubitchi clutch Purse – 50L

Poses: Tea

Location: Detention Center

