“I didn’t want to go out and change anything. I just wanted to make the music that was part of my background, which was rock and blues and hip-hop. “

Kid Rock

 “I was poor white trash, no glitter, no glamour, but I’m not ashamed of anything. “

Eminem

“When I get down on my knees, it’s not to pray.”

Madonna

Hair: Truth – Sileny – Midnight

Skin: Mynerva – Sophie – Nude

Eyes: Izzie’s – Sapphire Blue

Makeup: Tik Tok – #4

Earings: Kosh – Skull Earings *no longer available

Necklace: HoD – Fallen

Choker: Primalot – Glam Rock Queen

Cigarette – Moq Design

Tattoo: Snatch – Apnea

Bracelet: Twisted & Spoiled – Rubber Bracelets

Nail Polish: Ibizarre – Diamont Black *Free 

Dress: Dreams – Tank Dress – Black

Top: Snatch – Lounge Top – Green

Belt: Duh! – Crocodile Belt – Black

Pants: R.icielli – ETA Jeans – Journal Black

Socks: Paradisis – The Student – Black

Shoes: Maitreya Gold

Poses: No Strings Attached

Location: Midian

