“I have things in my head that are not like what anyone has taught me – shapes and ideas so near to me – so natural to my way of being and thinking that it hasn’t occurred to me to put them down.” 

“I know now that most people are so closely concerned with themselves that they are not aware of their own individuality, I can see myself, and it has helped me to say what I want to say in paint.”

“One can not be an American by going about saying that one is an American. It is necessary to feel America, like America, love America and then work.”

“Sun-bleached bones were most wonderful against the blue – that blue that will always be there as it is now after all man’s destruction is finished.”
Georgia O’Keeffe 

 

Hair: Analog Dog 17 brown sugar

Ribbon: Tokidoki – Gatcha- ruf ribon – purple

Skin: [LeLutka]-SunKissed_Friday

Lipstick: L.Fauna Lipstick [Pink 3] 3 shades 60L

Dress: *Crazy* Tijuana Dress Blue New Mexico

Glasses: /artilleri/ Greta sunglasses (yellow)

Earings: /artilleri/ Bead hoop earrings! *Sale 50L

Left Bracelet: /artilleri/ wooden bracelet texture change *Sale 50L

Necklace: Saya Cameo Pendant 2 *all 4 styles for 50L

Right Bracelet: :[Plastik]:-Friendship Twist-I ❤ Turtles

Band Aid: Reek – Bandaids – Hearts

Socks: Izzie’s – Toeless Socks magenta

Shoes: A-BOMB Lavea Shoes (Glitter) *NEW

Poses: !Bang and Still Life

Location: AM Radio

